Clare S.

Part-time, 32 year old special needs caregiver from Dallas, TX with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Dallas, TX | 32 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Dallas, TX | 32 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Clare
My name is Clare and I am 28 years old. I am currently a teacher's aide in a school district for the ESY summer school program and I am currently working on getting my alternate teaching certification in elementary ed, special ed and physical ed. I grew up helping my mom in her occupational therapy sessions and I have also been a teacher's aide for a number of different TLC classrooms for autistic children over the years. I have a great passion for helping others who cannot help themselves and I find great joy in helping them achieve success. I know how scary it can be trusting someone you don't know with someone you love and are close to, so feel free to contact me with any questions you might have. Rest assured I will love and nurture your loved one as if they were my own kin. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you soon!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Alaska Pacific University
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in