Clara G.

Full-time, 51 year old child care provider from Sarasota, FL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sarasota, FL | 51 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Sarasota, FL | 51 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Clara
My name is Clara, I am 49 years old and I am a trustworthy, caring, compassionate, honest, patient, and hardworking person. I have over 3 years experience working with children from 6 weeks to 5 years of age. I have certifications for Florida's mandated 45-hour course required to work in a childcare facility and one for CPR/First Aid.

My responsibilities for the childcare facility working with children from ages 6 weeks to 5 years of age include: Ensuring children are supervised at all times, providing a nurturing environment to children's needs, interests, activities, temperaments and learning styles, implementing positive guidance when required, participating in community activities to promote literacy and early education, documenting and maintaining ongoing observations and assessment information, following the agency referral process, and including proper documentation for children who may need further evaluation. I am also neat and organized in my field, and believe this is also a very important requirement for your child's individual development and progress, to grow up socially, emotionally, mentally, and physically healthy.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Clara.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in