Clara B.

Part-time, 56 year old senior care provider from Diamond Bar, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Diamond Bar, CA | 56 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Diamond Bar, CA | 56 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Clara
I am a mother of five children with my youngest being 18 years old. I have taken care of my parents, parents-in-law, and other relatives. I would go to my parent's apartment and provide them with care such as preparing meals, light housekeeping, feeding, bathing, transporting to and from various doctors, labs, pharmacy, etc. I also managed their monthly bills, and managed their medications. I monitored their vital signs, especially their blood pressure and blood glucose. I was always in constant contact with doctors, social workers, and family members. I love to care for seniors and I take great pride in it, because I treat everyone as if they are my own family member. I treat people with dignity and the respect they deserve. I am constantly checking to make sure that their surroundings are safe and secure. I am a dedicated nurse, who has been in nursing, since 1991. I have worked in acute and psych hospitals in the past. I have a current active license in good standing, AHA CPR & AED, (neg) TB and I am overall in good health. I enjoy taking care of seniors and listening to all their amazing stories. I am a kind, compassionate and caring person.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.