Claire E.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from San Diego, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Diego, CA | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
San Diego, CA | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Claire
I have been babysitting for families for over 10 years now and continue to love spending time with children! I have worked for many different families over the years as well as at summer camps. I recently graduated from UCSD with a B. S. in Psychology with a focus in Child Development. I plan to further my education toward a Master's in Social Work degree, in a few years. Currently, I hold numerous volunteer positions that work with children in need to gain more experience for graduate school.

I have worked with all age groups from weeks old to teenagers. I have reliable references and am willing to become CPR and First-Aid Certified again (mine just expired). I love animals (I have two dogs of my own!) and have a clean driving record with reliable transportation.

I love spending time outdoors, cooking and baking, working out and playing sports. I am also able to help your children with their homework and/or tutor them in specific subjects! I am very flexible and willing to help around the house, as well as with your children.

I grew up with babysitters who were considered part of the family, thus I recognize the importance of finding the right fit for your family! Responsibility, timeliness, and patience are three of my biggest assets I can bring to your home! Please contact me if you feel that I would be a good addition to your family's lifestyle.

I am available for evening/occasional work!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.