Cindy C.

Part-time, 34 year old babysitter from Tucson, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tucson, AZ | 34 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Tucson, AZ | 34 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Cindy
I am from Ecuador and though my first language is Spanish, I also speak English proficiently. I love kids and pets. I am committed to eating healthy and working out to stay healthy. I love dancing, playing games, doing puzzles, storytelling, and performing shows. I am an artist. I am a professional contemporary dancer and actress. I do yoga and Pilates an I plan to begin studying cultural management or production this fall. I do not like chocolate nor sweets. I love fruits and water. My relevant qualifications include my experience in teaching English as a second language for kindergardeners at a primary school in Ecuador for 5 years; I also have a lot of experience teaching contemporary dance to kids, teenagers and adults. I love spending time dancing and acting stories with kids. I did this every time when I was in charge of taking care of my little cousins. I also have CPR and First Aid certificates.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Some college
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in