BABYSITTER - Cindi S. from Knoxville, TN 37918 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Cindi S.

(1)
$15 – 15/hr Knoxville, TN
10+ yrs exp 51 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Cindi

Hi I'm 51 and I have 2 grown children and a 5 yr-old grandson and 2 more on the way. I worked in the school system with special needs children for over 15 years I also have been a church nursery director for several years. I also worked in daycare for over 15 years. I enjoy working with children and I also pet sit and have my own pets so I don't mind helping with pets I am looking for a 3 day a week nanny job as I have been a full time nanny for 3 years with the same child since birth.. I can provide many references. I enjoy outdoor play, sports, arts and just interacting with children, I don't just "watch" Kids I actually play with them and interact. I also can do date night babysitting and pet sitting Expected pay is $15 per hour. I'm looking for 3 days a week I've had a background check done through a nanny service and I have 28 hours Tennessee childcare training and Certificate. Thanks!! I'm also finishing up my education degree and I am CPR and first aid certified.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Cindi Can Also Help With:

Groceries / Errands
Pets

Most recent review

TJ
Tracey J. Hired Cindi
Mar 22, 2017
She used to babysit for me when my kids were younger and we used to work together in Knoxville Co Schools. She truly loves and cares for the kids she babysits.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Pellissippi State Technical Community College

Some high school

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified