NANNY - Cilvia B. from Florence, SC 29501 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Cilvia B.

(7)
Cared for 12 families
$10 – 20/hr Florence, SC
7 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Cilvia

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. My name is Cilvia. I'm 27 originally from PA but moved to SC in Feb. 2015. I have been a nanny since 2013. I have worked with several different families. I do and have worked Full-time, Part-time, Temporary, Date Nights, or as needed for the families. All have ended on good terms and you are welcome to any references. Age ranges from 4 Months- 13 years. Duties included: Pick-ups, Drop offs, Preparing meals, Baths, Homework help, play, pool supervision, light house cleaning. I have worked with several different types of kids including ones with Autism, Asperger Syndrome, and adopted children. I honestly love what I do. I'm not just doing this for a paycheck I genuinely care about my kids and making sure they develop in a safe and healthy way. I am punctual, reliable, flexible and understanding. I will go above and beyond to meet your needs and the kids. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Cilvia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands

Most recent review

's Photo
Dailihana A. Hired Cilvia
Dec 3, 2019
Cilvia was a godsend this past year as our family transitioned to Florence. She is patient, kind, and funny. Our girls love her and the fun times they have shared together. Did I mention she's an amazing date night sitter as well?! And great with all of our pups.
Showing results 1 of 7
Education
Horry-Georgetown Technical College
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified