Chunnell W.

Part-time, 45 year old child care provider from Dallas, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dallas, TX | 45 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Dallas, TX | 45 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Chunnell
I have been taking care of kids and the elderly for 20 years. They are truly a gift from god. I really have a true passion for working with kids it brings me great joy to work with them. I work at my church hope fellowship in the children's department and I love it.

I am starting a new Child Care business within my home in Lewisville, TX and very excited about this opportunity! I will be providing daily child care at a rate of $30.00 per day. I will also be providing date night sitting for $30.00, and over night sitting for parents who need a vacation or simply will not return home in time to pick up their children and would like to have them stay the night and pick up in the morning for $ 40.00.
Hours of business:
6:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. * CPR Certified
* First Aid Certified
* FBI check available
* Child care certificate
* college hours
* Excellent references
I am very trustworthy, caring, and kindhearted.
I will play games and plan fun activities for your children!
please contact me if you're interested in my child care business, I am accepting children as of today.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Metropolitan Community College
Graduate Degree in Childcare
Phone verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in