Christy R.

Full-time, 32 year old nanny from Greenwich, CT with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Greenwich, CT | 32 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Greenwich, CT | 32 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Christy
Hi, my name is Christy. I describe myself as a reliable, lovely, neat, caring person who enjoys taking care of kids and having fun with them. I love to care for kids. I am looking for a full time job or occasional babysitting or pet sitting. I have enormous enthusiasm and love for young children. I have been babysitting and nannying for eight years. I have been able to meet some of the greatest families. I am a certified babysitter through Red Cross and have experience working with kids from 2 months to 14 years. Kids are my passion in life, I just absolutely love playing with them and being around kids of all ages. As a babysitter, I would be happy to work any day of the week, for just a few hours while you do your daily errands or all night while you get your much needed night off! I also love nanny jobs. I was currently working as a nanny in Old Greenwich CT. I can balance multiple projects needed and get the kids where they need to be, help with homework, lunch, organize the kids' room, and of course have fun! I handle stress with ease. My references will speak of my kindness, warm heart, and reputation for being reliable, discreet, and trustworthy. The most important quality that I can offer a family is peace of mind. I am bilingual in Spanish and English. Many thanks, Christy.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.