Christy G.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from La Habra, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
La Habra, CA | 29 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
La Habra, CA | 29 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Christy
I have extensive experience with children in one-on-one and group environments. I have worked with children of all ages, including high school, but I have to admit the little ones are my favorite. As safety is always a concern in the world of childcare, I would like to assure you that I have a valid and clean driver's license, as well as certification in CPR, First Aid, and Emergency Response Training. My most recent experience was as a peer advisor and operations director of an after school program, as well as a summer camp. In addition, I have experience as a private in home tutor with two learning centers. All of the children I've worked with in these cases were of junior high school age or above. I also have many private clients for which I provided in home babysitting/nanny services. All of the children I cared for in these cases were of elementary age or younger. In addition, I have a letter of reference from the principal of my local elementary school where I have volunteered as a tutor and teacher's helper in mainly first and second grade classrooms for the last several years.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Fullerton
Bachelor's in Psychology and English
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in