Christy B.

Part-time babysitter from San Diego, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
San Diego, CA |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(6 reviews)
San Diego, CA | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(6 reviews)
Meet Christy
Caring for an infant is one of the most challenging and rewarding jobs I have ever had. Whether your child is 6 weeks old or 12 months old, I will support your infant's development and take care of his/her daily needs the same way you do. I will constantly communicate with you about all of the important parts of his/her day such as diapering, feeding, and sleeping. Also, I will stimulate your baby's cognitive, emotional, and physical development by: singing, talking, holding and rocking, reading short stories, playing, fresh air, stroller walk, maintaining a safe and healthy environment, most of all, providing TLC. I have my Nurse's Assistant and CPR certification.
My specialty is infant care.

When baby is sleeping, I would like to help with laundry, preparing bottles, and keeping the nursery cleaned and stocked.

I am a very proud grandmother of three beautiful girls that I helped raise from birth to preschool. Also, I worked for a wonderful family that moved out of state, and I started with them when their baby was 12 weeks old.

Your baby would get the best care, love, and attention possible.
I also enjoy family pets and include them in my care.
Prefer days only and willing to travel 6 to 8 miles from Pacific Beach.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.