Christin L.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Rockwall, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rockwall, TX | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Rockwall, TX | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Christin
I have been caring for children for close to six years, I absolutely love it! I have been a full-time nanny, tutor, and baby-sitter. I have taken care of children of all ages, and have experience with special needs children and children with health issues. I am good at managing large numbers of children. I go to camp with 1,000 kids every summer, and sometimes work events where I manage up to 20 toddlers on my own. I do travel with families if desired, or do overnight care. My favorite part of being with kids is just loving on them and watching them grow into young people!
Most Recent Review
Christin put in a long darn day in the kitchen at my wedding and was a dream. Cheerful, capable and up for it all. She helped with cooking, serving and cleanup and rolled with everything. Amazing attitude and competence. Hire her. You'll be glad! Posted Oct 29, 2009
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University Of Texas
College degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in