Christine P.

Part-time, 35 year old senior care provider from Lakeside, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lakeside, CA | 35 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Lakeside, CA | 35 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Christine
I worked for Assisted Care, an In-Home care company, for two years. In that time I had many clients that had different needs, between personal care, cooking, cleaning, shopping, errands, and doctor appointments, I've done it all! I also checked blood sugar, and used Hoyer lifts and slide board for those who were bed bound but had wheel chairs. I've emptied catheters and assisted with bed pan and clean up. I truly enjoyed my work, it filled my heart to know I was helping others to remain in their own homes and keep their independence. I am prompt, caring, skilled, and enthusiastic about my job. I have taken off for a couple of years to have my two wonderful children who are now school age and don't need my care all the time anymore. I'm excited to get back to work in a wonderful field like care giving!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.