Christine P.

Full-time, 36 year old nanny from Brea, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Brea, CA | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-35/hr

(1 review)
Brea, CA | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-35/hr
(1 review)
Meet Christine
I have had over 15 years of experience babysitting for children. I grew up with my mother babysitting. When I watch children I make sure they are stimulated and I enjoy giving them lots of love and attention! I love to read with/to them, play games, go outside to parks or outings, listen to music/singing, doing arts and crafts, interact as much as possible, help them learn, and if needed I enjoy helping with homework too! I also like to cook and can cook/prepare meals that are nutritious and taste good (if needed)! ever else you need me to do.
Most Recent Review
I hired Christine last minute as my other babysitter flaked. Christine was prompt, professional, and warm and my baby took to her well. She so far was the only person besides me to put him to bed, which speaks volumes! Next time I am in Orange County, we will use her again! Posted Oct 5, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Phoenix
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in