Christine N.

Full-time, 64 year old babysitter from Pittsburgh, PA with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Pittsburgh, PA | 64 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(5 reviews)
Pittsburgh, PA | 64 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Christine
I am a mother who successfully raised my daughter who is now 25 years old. I have cared for my nieces and nephews, including a special needs niece from babyhood to 21 years old on occasion. I have taken care of a 1 1/2 to 2-year-old while his parents worked. I have also cared for a 9 months old while his mother worked. I picked up two elementary school age children, oversaw homework and took them to activities and home until their mother returned. I cared also for three children aged 6, 3 and 16 months until they went to daycare. I took care of a 3 yea old and a 6-year-old from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. I took care of 6-year-old triplets and an 11-year-old after school . From 3 to 17 months I cared for a French baby speaking to the baby and family only in French I provided after school care for an 8-year-old and a 12-year-old. I am looking for part-time hours. I am an attorney and I can speak fluently in French.
Most Recent Review
Cristine provided wonderful care for my children for over a year. We were very pleased with her. Posted Jan 15, 2015
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Languages
English, French
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in