Christine H.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Richmond, KY with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Richmond, KY | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Richmond, KY | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Christine
I have a variety of experiences working with children, the most experience is with children ages 2-5. I have worked for, and currently volunteer, at Oldham County Preschool which a headstart and state funded preschool. I help run a summer camp every year for the children that attend, some of which include children with social, emotional and physical disabilities. I really enjoy working with children in a variety of settings. I also have experience babysitting children ranging from 6 months to 13 years, so I've learned to adapt to the needs of many different children. I am currently on summer vacation but will be returning to Eastern Kentucky University for graduate school at the end of August so I my schedule is very fixed. Most classes are between 8-2 p.m., on Monday and Wednesdays, Thursday from 2-5 p.m. and friday mornings. I would love to work with children during graduate school and will be completing CPR training within the month.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Christine.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in