Christine G.

Full-time babysitter from Nashua, NH with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Nashua, NH |
6 years experience
full-time $10-30/hr

(3 reviews)
Nashua, NH | 6 years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Christine
I have been babysitting for over 7 years and have worked in various child care settings including a preschool, an elementary school, and a summer camp. I have cared for up to six at a time from two weeks to 13 years. I have experience with multiples. I have some experience with ADHD/ADD, autism, and speech. I am a quick learner and feel confident in caring for children with other needs, if shown proper techniques. I love to engage in activities and I don't believe in sitting in front of a TV or computer all day. I take kids to the park in the summer, and play outside. I get down to the child's level and play with them. I enjoy taking kids to the library, playground, indoor play centers, sports activities, and anywhere else locally. I have experience as a lifeguard and can keep kids safe around pools or the beach. I help out with homework, cook meals, and clean. I love working with children and have turned a hobby into a career. I'm currently finishing up my degree in Child Psychology. I would love to talk more with you about your specific needs and my qualifications.
Most Recent Review
I hired Chrissie January 21 2013. She was my boys' nanny for almost a year. She is absolutely wonderful. Me and my boys are sad to see her go. She got a job at the YMCA teaching different activities. Great opportunity for her. She will still help us out when she can. Posted Dec 9, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southern New Hampshire University
Bachelor's in Child Psychology
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in