Christine C.

Part-time, 53 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Chicago, IL | 53 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Chicago, IL | 53 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Christine
I have been working for the same family for 25 years. I started when their son was 6 months old. Besides taking care of the kids, my responsibilities also include; cooking, cleaning the house, and driving them to where they need to go. I do all of the shopping.
Most Recent Review
Chris has become part of our family. She has taken excellent care of our 6 year old son and 12 year old daughter. My children are heavily bonded to Chris and they love her very much. Chris is very protective of our children and keenly aware of every little detail that is required to care for our kids. The worst part of leaving Chicago is that we can't take Chris with us. Chris is a gem and we trust her 110%. I can't say enough about Chris and her capabilities. If you are searching for THE BEST caretaker for your children, Chris is the one! Posted Sep 20, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Central YMCA High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in