Christine B.

Full-time, 65 year old tutor from Glenwood, IL with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Glenwood, IL | 65 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Glenwood, IL | 65 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Christine
As a substitute teacher, I see students on a daily basis who just need some extra one-on-one and/or encouragement to get a better or passing grade. I have worked a lot as a sub and aide for special needs students and have been able to find ways for each individual student to thrive. I feel that I would be able to not only help your student maintain their current skill level, but enable them to start the next school year with a head start and more confidence at their ability to succeed.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Tolentine
Bachelor's in Philosophy/Hist/Psych
1973
University of Phoenix
Graduate Degree in psychology
Pursuing
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Business - Accounting
provider provider
Business - Finance
provider provider
Business - Organizational Behavior
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Math - Statistics
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in