Christina W.

Part-time, 37 year old special needs caregiver from Baldwin, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Baldwin, MD | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Baldwin, MD | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Christina
I have worked with children and individuals with special needs for the last 20 years. I have worked with adults with disabilities for 8 years, as a coordinator at a company that provides disability services. I have 4 years as a teacher's assistant/teacher at a partnership school, with children between the ages of 5-14. Recently, I have started to work at a public school as a Special Education Teacher working with 2nd and 3rd graders. I have received a Bachelor's degree in Health Education and a Master's in Special Education from Towson University. I enjoy working with children because I love to watch them grow and learn. I would like to be able to bring my 3 year old son with me.
Most Recent Review
Christina was an excellent assistant teacher during my time of employment at school. She is a very capable and energetic person. I always trusted her to jump right into any task that needed completion in my classroom. She had a very good relationship with each of my students and was able to give them excellent instruction! Christina has a great way of providing excellent instruction with firm boundaries that allow children to succeed and feel safe. Posted Jan 22, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Towson University
Bachelor's in Health Education Masters in Special Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in