Christina W.

Full-time, 40 year old babysitter from West Palm Beach, FL with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
West Palm Beach, FL | 40 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
West Palm Beach, FL | 40 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Christina
My name is Christina and I'm a recent stay-at-home mother, I am in the process of becoming a licensed family day care within the next year. I have recently graduated from Nova University with a Masters in Public Administration in 2011.

I have three boys; ages 8, 4 & 2, we have a cat, hermit crabs & a salt water tank; I have lived around dogs when I was younger.

When my older son was in the Cubs Scouts, I was his Tiger Cub Den Leader, which I planned activities & crafts each month. My Tigers Cubs & I had lots of fun on during our Den Meeting. I believed that you talk to your children, not down to them.

I like to play board games with my children; we like to play checkers to Monopoly. My sons have become involved in soccer and will go outside a kick the ball around; this is fun yet gets a little practice at that same time. I'm also a member of EdHelper. com, which is a website I like to download fun & educational things for my children to do.

Emergencies are one of those events that never occur, however in those incidents', having children myself, I fully understand the importance of acting quickly and calmly.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Christina.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in