Christina S.

Full-time, 38 year old babysitter from Doylestown, PA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Doylestown, PA | 38 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Doylestown, PA | 38 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Christina
Hi! I am a 37-year-old stay-at-home mom of a 3-year-old little boy. I also have a 7-year-old daughter, who is in second grade. Her grandparents watch her after school. I am looking to babysit/nanny another child right around my son's age, so they can play together and learn from each other. I have experience as a full-time nanny for a family, who I found on I worked there for 2 1/2 years watching my daughter and two other girls until my pregnancy with my son. It worked out wonderfully. I also have day care experience. I worked at a day care with infants and toddlers the year before my daughter was born. I really feel that being a mom has taught me the most about children. I'm betting most moms feel the same way. I have prepared lesson plans and can incorporate them into our daily routine! We like going to the library and going to all different playgrounds/parks. I currently have my Associate's Degree in Liberal Arts, and am going back to school for Early Childhood Education either this coming semester or the spring semester. I would prefer something at least 25 hours a week. If this is something that interests you, I would love to set up a time to meet! Thanks for looking and have a great day!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bucks County Community College
Associate's in liberal arts
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in