Christina P.

Part-time, 24 year old nanny from Fort Collins, CO with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Fort Collins, CO | 24 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Fort Collins, CO | 24 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Christina
I have had many years of experience working with children. It started when I was 13, and I started babysitting for my neighbor's two boys and took the Babysitter Safety Course through the Red Cross. I babysat for that specific family for about three years, until they moved to California, although I still visit them. I babysat for many other families, part time, and was a nanny for one woman, long term. I was responsible for taking care of her 8-year-old son who had dyslexia, an anxiety disorder and asthma.
I tutored him daily and took him to professional tutoring, for help with dyslexia, once a week. I made all of his meals during the summers and all of his dinners and packed lunches, during school. I was responsible for all of his laundry and cleaning the entire house. I did stop being his nanny when I was 19 and started working for a company. I now want to get back into working with children. Although my long term nanny job was with an 8-year-old, I have watched children of all ages, from 6 months to 11 years. I love working with children and watching them grow and learn!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.