Christina P.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Wethersfield, CT with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wethersfield, CT | 24 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Wethersfield, CT | 24 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Christina
I am currently a student at Salve Regina University. I am studying to be a teacher and I will get my degree in early childhood education and special education. I am one of six children, and being the second oldest I know a lot about how to care for children. I have worked with many children including some children with special needs. I have nannied for a few years, so I know what it takes to be with children all day. I love being outdoors and working with children from homework to crafts I am down for fun. Now that doesn't mean that is all I care about, when it comes to work I also get done what I set out to do. I have also taken a few nutrition classes so preparing healthy meals is something I can also do. I am very dependable, I have my own car. I am also comfortable around pets. Please feel free to call me with any questions.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Salve Regina University
Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education, Special Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in