Christina M.

Full-time, 41 year old nanny from Toledo, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Toledo, OH | 41 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Toledo, OH | 41 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Christina
Hi! I am a 38-year-old mom of 2 daughters. I have been in the childcare/family services field for nearly 20 years and I am passionate about Early Childhood Education. I have an Associates Degree from Monroe County Community College and I am currently studying social work at Spring Arbor University. I am certified in both Standard First Aid and Pediatric First Aid and CPR as well as trained in recognizing communicable diseases. I have experience teaching in a 3 Star Step Up To Quality Learning Center, and over 5 years experience as a Home Visitor and Service Coordinator for the Lucas County Help Me Grow Program. My responsibilities included providing parent education for child development, activities and service coordination for low income families of children ages newborn-3 years. Like I mentioned, I am a mom of 2 younger children (9 yrs. and 7 yrs.) and care is already in place for them after-school and throughout the summer, although I am open to having them stay with me if that is an option for you as well. I am a non-smoker, love pets, clean, organized and I have amazing time management skills. I look forward to hearing from you so I can further discuss how I can provide positive, energetic and fun care for your family!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.