Christina M.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Satellite Beach, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Satellite Beach, FL | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Satellite Beach, FL | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Christina
I am currently 26 years old and just got married August 1st. I have been babysitting since I was about 13 years old. I used to babysit my younger cousins and their friends on nights and weekends. I babysat two girls for three summers during my college breaks. While in college, I worked at a nursery and watched my coach's daughters. After college, I was a nanny for a 3 and 5-year-old for a year and have had numerous babysitting jobs since. I recently moved to Indian Harbour Beach to be a teacher. I am looking for part time, date night and weekend opportunities. I am also looking for full-time over holiday breaks and summer. I truly enjoy being a nanny and I can't wait to have a family of my own. I do not look at nannying as a job, but more as becoming a part of a child's life and teaching them while having fun. I went to school for Middle Childhood Education and I have been around kids my whole life between nannying and working camps and clinics for sports.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.