Christina M.

Part-time, 32 year old babysitter from Leavenworth, KS with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Leavenworth, KS | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Leavenworth, KS | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Christina
I am a single mom of an 8-year-old beautiful girl. I understand the desire you want from a caregiver/babysitter. I have worked with children on and off for the past 13 years now. I find such enjoyment in working with children. I mainly been around infants to ages 10 years old. I am currently certified in CPR/First Aid. I've been at a daycare for 2 years and fill in when needed.

I was babysitting for two different families that re-stationed back in May and July in 2012. Upon request, I can use them as references as well if you would like to know more.

I also will add that both families let me bring my daughter with me any time I needed for babysitting jobs. My daughter enjoys playing and making new friends! I call her "my helper," so she feels important, but she knows I do have a responsibility to your children, but she just enjoys seeing and being around the environment I work in. I would still like to be able to do this with future babysitting/nanny jobs.

If there is anything more you would like to know, please do not hesitate and send me a message.

My schedule changes weekly, so if I work around your schedule, then I will definitely let you know.
Most Recent Review
Excellent interview with Christina M.! She brought her daughter along and it was obvious that Christina is a great mother and that her daughter has been instilled with good etiquette and values. Christina is a very personable person who was easy to talk to and mature. I found her refreshing and would feel completely comfortable leaving my daughter in her care. The only reason we did not choose her is that we felt that we could not guarantee her enough money as our work schedules are soon to be very flexible. Christina would be a great asset to a busy family who needs a good nanny and help around the house. She seems like the type of person that doesn't need to be told, she demonstrates a lot of common sense and initiative. Any family would be blessed to have her on their team! Posted Jul 17, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in