BABYSITTER - Christina K. from Santa Cruz, CA 95062 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Christina K.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Santa Cruz, CA
9 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Christina

I am the oldest daughter of five. My younger brother is now 7 years old, and therefore I have spent much of my life taking care of my younger siblings and their friends. I have been babysitting since I was around 10 years old, my mother ran a small daycare for infants where I would help out whenever I wasn't in school. This allowed me to gain lots of experience with small children as well as gave me numerous families that were able to meet me and then hire me as their own babysitter. My mom is from Spain, so I am fluent in Spanish and have visited there most summers of my life. I am a student at Cabrillo College currently doing pre requisites for nursing as well as getting my EMT certification.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Christina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Amanda S. Hired Christina
Sep 16, 2018
Christina is doing after school care a few times a month for my 7 year old son and 10 year old daughter. She has been punctual and easy to communicate with. My kids really liked her. She is able to pick up my kiddos, give them snacks, get my daughter to gymnastics, and still find time to get on the floor and play with my son. She engages with them and is not distracted while working. I highly recommend Christina.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Cabrillo College
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified