Christina G.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Pawtucket, RI with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pawtucket, RI | 30 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Pawtucket, RI | 30 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Christina
Basically, I love children. I love to be around them because you learn so much from them, and you learn about yourself. I am an artist, and I love to teach children to explore their creativity. I have over seven years of experience with babysitting from ages newborn to teen. Although I am extremely serious about my job, I am a kid at heart, which makes children feel very comfortable around me, and that's very important. I am tidy, dependable, and personable, as well as patient, kind, and understanding. I love the outdoors, so I am constantly going to every local event (zoos, parades, family fun days, museums, etc.) to keep the kids busy, and to have fun so that they are not in the house all day. I've taken a non-certificate CPR class, and I do plan on getting certified in child care, lifeguard, and CPR. I am always willing and open to more training. My hours are open, and I can start immediately.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Gibbs College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in