Christina D.

Full-time housekeeper from Harrison, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Harrison, NY |
10+ years experience
full-time $25-25/hr
Harrison, NY | 10+ years experience | full-time $25-25/hr
Meet Christina
My name is Cristina and I have been working as a housekeeper for the last 15 years. I have a lot of experience and ability to work. Here is just few what I have done for the past 15 years.


My Qualifications Include:

-Ability to communicate
-Hard worker willing to work morning/afternoon
-Proven to work in fast paced environment, working knowledge with equipment and material of cleaning products
-Pleasing personality with the ability to work well with others and always has a positive attitude
-Honesty and loyalty proven through the past work experience
-Extensive practical knowledge of operating hand and power tools and equipment.
-Strong attention to detail and the ability to follow written and verbal directions
-Laundry care
-Vacuum and dusting the entire house
-Silver care
-Antique care


-Housekeeper/child care babysitting provided services like cooking Cleaning, Helping with homework, and after school activities, etc.
-Vacuumed all rooms' carpet, dusts and cleaned bathrooms
-Washed dishes and cleaned kitchen
-Watered Plants
-Kept the household supplies fully stocked
-Made bed and linen changes
-Maintained cleanliness and overall house appearance
-Decorated rooms on special occasions like festivals
-Got the kids ready for school- clothes and breakfast and waited for the bus
-Antique care
-Special care with lines
-Laundry for the entire family
-Order food online
-Helped organized the family schedule.
Details
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Christina.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in