Christina D.

Full-time, 51 year old child care provider from Harrison, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Harrison, NY | 51 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $20-25/hr
Harrison, NY | 51 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
Meet Christina
Hi, how are you? My name is Christina Dasilva.
I'm 46 years old, from Brazil. Who used to be a teacher for 12 years, with children between 3-18 years old, from public school. I also have daughter who's 21 years old, who still lives with me. She goes to Westchester Community College.
My first job in the United State was a live in. I did everything from cleaning the house, laundry , and also to take care of the kids, that was 3 kids, ages 5, 8, 9.
Another job that I worked for, was as housekeeper in Scarsdale NY. My duties was to clean the entire house and also the laundry. On Saturdays I had to take care of the kids. It was 4 of then. Some days on the weekdays I had to drive the 3-year-old boy to the gym and also to school .
I also had other jobs that include cleaning and babysitter.
I fell comfortable working with kids!
Some extra stuff that I can do is ironing, cooking healthy meals and polish silver.
I am a happy person with a lot of energy, that is looking for a long term position.
I hope you can give me a opportunity to be part of your family.
Look forward to working with you.
Thank you,
Christina Dasilva.
Details
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.