Christina D.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 21 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Chicago, IL | 21 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Christina
I am 21 years old and currently a Junior (during the school year/home in Chicago for summer). I have been working with children for about 9 years now, and 8 of those years I have had paid experience.

I have a passion for helping young children learn and grow. When interacting with children, I seek to support their interests and needs, encourage their creativity, and explore their world. I believe that children need nurturing, consistency, and regular opportunities to explore new things. From babysitting family members to neighbors, my clientele has grown. I have many reliable references.

On top of sitting references, I have had the experience of working with all sorts of children at a children's party facility called Pump it Up. There, I was an attendant and coordinator so I worked very closely with the kiddies! Right now, I am looking for a full-time summer position. I am very flexible and can do on call jobs too! I have nannied for the past 5 years during the summer months and loved every second of it! I feel I am a fun, energetic, young, outgoing, honest person who truly loves the joy of the job. I promise I will not let you down.

Please feel free to contact me, as I haven't been able to cover everything in this short post! I'd love the opportunity to learn more about your families particular needs and tell you a bit more about myself and qualifications.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Christina.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in