Christina A.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from New York, NY with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
New York, NY | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Christina
I am 24 years old. I recently graduated from graduate school. I'm currently working as a nanny for a wonderful family. I'm available for occasional sittings or if you need someone a few hours a week in the morning and such.

I have been babysitting since the age of 15. I also have three younger brothers whom I often cared for up until two summers ago. Also, I have been hired to watch children of all ages, 6 months old+ up to checking on 15-year-olds, both on Long Island and in Manhattan. My previous responsibilities have included, but were not limited to preparing meals, light cleaning, picking up and dropping off from school, helping with homework and projects, and supervising play dates. I've always been very artistic, so arts and crafts are a favorite activity. Throughout college, I participated in a workshop on the weekends for autistic children. My undergraduate degree is in Psychology, including a focus in Child and Developmental Psychology and minor in Art History. I recently completed my Master's in Mental Health Counseling.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.