Christie H.

Full-time, 28 year old nanny from Malvern, PA with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Malvern, PA | 28 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Malvern, PA | 28 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Christie
I graduated from Pennsylvania State University with a Bachelor's in Human Development and Family Studies. I am currently pursuing a Master's degree in Clinical Social Work at the University of Pittsburgh. I am available during the summer months (May 7th - August 17th), as a babysitter or nanny.

I have been babysitting since the age of 12. I worked as a camp counselor for 22 children in 2nd grade, and have worked with children from infancy to age 15 during internships at the National Adoption Center and Court Appointed Special Advocates as an advocate for children who were abused and neglected.

My most recent career was a therapeutic staff support for children in the home, school, and community settings. I was responsible for planning activities that would foster positive development. I worked with a team to create rewards and consequence systems that emphasized strengths, and eliminated negative behaviors. I have also taken courses in art and math education and created art projects for children in elementary school.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh
Graduate Degree in Social Work
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in