Christie F.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Geneseo, NY with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Geneseo, NY | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Geneseo, NY | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Christie
Hi! My name is Christie and I just graduated from SUNY Geneseo where I studied Childhood Education with Special Education. I am receiving my initial certification in Childhood Education (1-6) and Special Education. I have been babysitting since I was 12. During the summers of 2011 and 2012, I was a nanny for a family with two kids, an 8-year-old girl and a 10-year-old boy. I worked 35 hours a week, basically entertaining the kids, making breakfast and lunch, and working on math and reading with them. In the summer of 2013, I worked as a Inclusion Support Counselor at a YMCA day camp. I provided assistance for campers of all ages with developmental disabilities and supervised and assisted campers in a variety of specialty areas. I have many cousins ranging from the ages of 18 months to 13 years old that I have been babysitting for a long time. I have a friend with a 2-year-old son who I have babysat since he was an infant. I have many child care references available upon request. I have been finger-printed and had a background check completed through the NYS TEACH department for my Student Teaching placements this last Fall.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
SUNY College - Geneseo
Bachelor's in Childhood with Special Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in