Christie C.

Part-time housekeeper from Kaysville, UT with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kaysville, UT |
2 years experience
part-time $15-50/hr
Kaysville, UT | 2 years experience | part-time $15-50/hr
Meet Christie
I have worked in retail for the last 25 years. The last two years I have enjoyed being home spending time with my grandchild, and doing miscellaneous jobs.
I have performed a combination of housecleaning duties and commercial cleaning, such as catering, and friends restaurants. I was on the fresh food side in the grocery business, another one of my passions is cooking.

I am a self motivated individual who is reliable and trustworthy. Projects are probably a hobby of mine, along with cleaning and organizing to keep the clutter from getting out of hand. I must confess I am not perfect or a fanatic about things being perfect it, just became a habit after practicing it for so many years. I have 3 daughters ages 18, 22 and 24 and just became a grandma for the first time.
I would love to have the opportunity to meet with you for an interview.
I drive a Mitsubishi Montero, licensed and insured and have current drivers license.

Thank you,
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
12 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in