Christi C.

Part-time pet care provider from Turner, ME with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Turner, ME |
4 years experience
part-time $10-40/hr

(1 review)
Turner, ME | 4 years experience | part-time $10-40/hr
(1 review)
Meet Christi
I currently have two dogs, three rabbits, and two cats. I feed and bathe the dogs on a scheduled routine. Each day I walk and play with them. I have one German Shepherd/Collie mix who is 14, and I also have an Italian Greyhound who is 6. I have pet sit for many friends and relatives in the past and enjoy spending time with each individual animal. On occasion I will take them to the park. I have experience with large dogs, small dogs, and puppies. I have one indoor cat and one outdoor cat. I have worked in two separate kennels and have experience in bathing, grooming, medicating, etc. my fiance and I have also pet/house sit for a couple for three months while they were in Florida.
Most Recent Review
Christi watched our house, dog and cat while we were away for a long weekend and did a great job. She was always very nice, asked good questions, and always in touch while we were gone. I'd highly recommend her anytime. Posted Feb 28, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University Of North Georgia
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in