Chloe S.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Eugene, OR with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Eugene, OR | 25 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Eugene, OR | 25 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Chloe
My name is Chloe and I just graduated from Macalester College in St. Paul, MN and I am currently living in Eugene. I majored in psychology and sociology and have a strong interest in public health and childhood development. I am currently looking for jobs in these areas, but I am also interested in babysitting and nannying on the side.

I have been babysitting since I was 13 in my hometown of Los Angeles, California and babysat very often throughout my college career for several families in the St. Paul area. I have experience working with children of all ages and have worked at two different summer camps for three summers. I worked at a sports camp in Los Angeles for two years and a sleep-away camp for children with chronic illnesses, so I have a lot of experiences with kids! I also have experience with tutoring and have volunteered at many different schools and organizations with children in classroom settings. I have also worked on volunteer garden projects with children and in physical education classes. I love to have fun with the children that I babysit and think of active and creative activities to do, such as baking or going to local parks.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.