Chloe M.

Full-time, 22 year old nanny from Brunswick, ME with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Brunswick, ME | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Brunswick, ME | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Chloe
I have had over 6 years of experience caring for children of all ages ranging from infancy to 14 years. I spent a few years volunteering at a children's day camp, and I have spent the past year working at a day care/after school program for at-risk children. Also, I spent the majority of the past six years babysitting/nannying for families in my area. Most recently, I cared for three girls (ages one, five, and eight). For that family, I was responsible for cooking, a few small cleaning jobs, and tutoring the two oldest girls. I have also cared for gifted children with mental and/or physical disabilities.

I speak both English and Spanish.
I adore children, and plan on working with them for the rest of my life. I am currently a Pre-Med major at Belmont University in Nashville, TN, and am working toward becoming a pediatrician.

I am a huge fan of arts and crafts, I encourage reading, and I play guitar. Also, I am totally comfortable with pets.
If you have any questions, feel free to email me.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.