Chloe G.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Glen Ellyn, IL with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Glen Ellyn, IL | 21 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Glen Ellyn, IL | 21 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Chloe
I began watching children at age 13 because I was a figure skating instructor and when the kids were with me they were my responsibility. My role quickly expanded and I became a full on babysitter because I was a neighborhood girl in New York that knew many families. I have been a babysitter for the past 6 years, a cheerleader instructor and a figure skating instructor. I have been a camp instructor for 20+ kids daily at a gymnastics and figure skating camp. I also work at a sports fitness center where interacting with people of all ages is my everyday job. I am CPR and AED certified. I am willing to drive and transport as needed. I also enjoy planning events and activities for kids! In the summer of 2012, I nannied full time for 2 families and this summer (2013) I am nannying for a family from 7:30 a.m. -5:30 p.m. on the weekdays. I am looking to pick up extra time babysitting this summer.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Iowa
Bachelor's in International Studies and Communication Studies
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in