Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Denver, CO 80204 - Care.com
full-time

Chloe G.

(2)
$25 – 40/hr Denver, CO
5 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Chloe

Hello! I'm a current graduate student at MSU Denver, studying to be an elementary school teacher in the Denver area. Over the years, I've acquired an assortment of experiences both teaching and caring for other humans (from helping 6-yr-olds learn to read to helping 30-yr-olds learn to play the ukulele). I'm organized, reliable, and creative, and I love finding resourceful ways to make learning important and enjoyable for everyone.
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Math
English
Science
Test Prep
Art
Musical Instruments

Most recent review

BK
Belinda K. Hired Chloe
Jul 23, 2020
I went through 5 tutors before finally finding Chloe through absolute luck through a friend of a friend. She was a huge life saver. My son (6) is not the easiest to keep on task. I have been doing my best to help keep him motivated during his online courses and I don't know how she does it. Whenever Chloe is working with him, he is not only on task but incredibly engaged and active in whatever they are covering (shes especially helped him with his math and sciences but they have covered a wide breadth of topics). It is so gratifying as a parent to hear my son talk about what they have just covered with so much excitement and genuine interest. She always keeps it fun and interesting which for me it is the number one priority: that my son learns to love learning.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified