Cheyenne L.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Hamden, CT with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hamden, CT | 22 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Hamden, CT | 22 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Cheyenne
I am a 22-year-old graduate student at the Quinnipiac University working towards a Master's in Anesthesia Science. I am living in the Town Walk Apartments on Hamden Hills for the upcoming year. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. In the past, I've spent the most time with newborns (mostly for a family of two children under the age of two), a family of a 5 and 6-year-old, and middle school aged girls. I feel comfortable with all ages and up to 4 children at one time. I have my own car for any transportation needed and pets are not an issue. I've grown up with cats, dogs, fish, turtles, etc. Chores such as laundry, simple cleaning around the home, making meals, and caring for pets are something that I am used to and very comfortable with. I am CPR certified and studying in a medical program thus I am confident with my ability to handle any adverse conditions in a professional and prompt manner. I've participated in a range of sports and enjoy spending my time outdoors.
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.