Cheyenne G.

Part-time, 21 year old senior care provider from Pflugerville, TX with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pflugerville, TX | 21 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Pflugerville, TX | 21 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Cheyenne
Although I lack professional experience, my personal experience and strong desire to make a positive impact in the lives of the elderly surely make up for it. Both my Great Grandmother and my Mother have suffered from medical conditions that left them dependent on others. My Great Grandmother endured a series of strokes that left her unable to care for herself. It became my responsibility to dispense her daily medication, assist with mobility, feed during meal times, and provide routine hygienic care. Unfortunately, she never got better, but she lived well into her 90s and I'd like to say she spent her last few years well, being cared for and enveloped in love. My Mother experienced brain damage that impaired her ability to talk, walk, and even eat by herself. She essentially had to relearn everything. Robbed of her ability to do simple things, like changing her clothes, she's made a remarkable recovery with me aiding and encouraging her the entire time. She's regained function of her body with the support I've given her. Witnessing the difference a helping hand can make ignited my passion to provide those in need of extra assistance with the quality care that they deserve.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Austin Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in