Cheryl W.

Part-time, 68 year old senior care provider from Melbourne, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Melbourne, FL | 68 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Melbourne, FL | 68 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Cheryl
Hello, I am Cheryl a semi-retired but happier keeping busy. I have worked as a CNA in Massachusetts and Rhode Island before certification was required and was trained in house at the nursing homes and independent living homes where I was employed. I am currently licensed for child care for foster children through DCYF, as well as being a part-time employee. I have also worked a center and in group homes with disabled adults. I have been certified in Red Cross First Aid and CPR and am in the process of being recertified in CPR. I have a well-maintained 2006 Ford Escape with the required auto insurance. I enjoy working with children, adults and the elderly who are typical as well as disabled. I have six grandchildren. I have three years at URI in English and Communications, a Percheron Horse, two cats, a dog, and love sailing, fencing, archery, sewing, crafts, watercolor painting, gardening and am writing children's books. I am able at this time to work any hours you need and am able to also do housekeeping, errands, and cooking. Have a wonderful day!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.