Cheryl S.

Full-time, 51 year old babysitter from Lebanon, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Lebanon, NJ | 51 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(3 reviews)
Lebanon, NJ | 51 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Cheryl
I have worked with children and adults for 30 years. I work also with special needs children and adults. If kids get sick and parents need to go to work, I go to their homes to watch them. I also house sit and pet sit. I am passionate about my work because I love to help others like they have helped me. I do travel and also do overnights. You always can use me as a back-up, anytime.
Most Recent Review
Cheryl is everything we as a family have looked for. She watches our two toddlers since early 2013. She is fun, exciting, and most importantly caring with our two boys. She watches them overnight, for weekend trips, and vacations. I trust Cheryl with my children and I think you should too. I can give her excellent references. Could not be happier with the level of professionalism and dedication she has shown us. Thank you Cheryl for all you do for us. Posted May 3, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Hunterdon Central
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in