Cheryl P.

Full-time, 56 year old senior care provider from Lexington, KY with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Lexington, KY | 56 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Lexington, KY | 56 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Cheryl
I am a retired dental hygienist who has worked on many seniors. I helped care for my father who passed away with Alzheimer's disease and I have current Alzheimer's and other senior care experience as well. I have experience with companionship, bathing, dressing, wheelchair transfer, meal prep., medicine management, overnight care, catheters, oxygen, transporting, pet care, and light housekeeping. I like spending time with seniors. I am willing to just keep them company by talking with them, playing cards, etc. or take them places, help them with grocery shopping, preparing meals, bathing, dressing, light housework or whatever else they may need. I am very caring, patient, and dependable. I am certified in CPR and I do not smoke. I will treat your loved one with kindness, compassion, respect, and dignity.
Most Recent Review
Cheryl took very good care of my Father in Jan, Feb of 2013. She is a personal friend and when I called her to take care of my Father, she was more than willing to care for him. Her care consisted of staying the nights, cooking, bathing and light cleaning. Cheryl was always on time and very dependable. I highly recommend Cheryl as a caregiver she met all expectations. Posted Jan 22, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Broome Community College
Associate's in Dental Hygiene
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in