Cherith F.

Full-time housekeeper from Cocoa, FL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cocoa, FL |
3 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Cocoa, FL | 3 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Cherith
I have cleaned houses here, and there in the past off, and on for a side job. I have also been a stay at home mom, who keeps her home immaculate spotless, and very organized. I believe cleanliness is next to Godliness. I am very trustworthy. I am just getting started in the housekeeping business. I would be willing to work for you, on a trial basis. I can promise you, I will be the best housekeeper you have ever had. If one person will give me a chance, I will have my clientele in no time, by word of mouth. Perhaps someone could give me some advice, suggestions on how to go about getting my first customer, so I can prove myself. I am a hard worker, and I have morals, and ethics. The clients I worked for before, were two elderly persons. One lived in Binghamton N. Y., with her husband. I would clean their house, cook for them, and help her bath. The other client was a gentleman named Armad who lived in Vestal N. Y. he has since passed away. I don't know about the other client. I would have to look in one of my old diaries to try, and find out their contact info. That stuff is in storage, as I am currently living in a DV shelter. I feel like clients are missing out on my services, and I don't know how to change that.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Broome Community College
Associate's in Early Childhood
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in