Cherisse C.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Philadelphia, PA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Philadelphia, PA | 29 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Philadelphia, PA | 29 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Cherisse
My name is Cherisse, and I grew up in a Filipino household. For those who aren't familiar with this correlation to childcare and babysitting: Filipinos = lots of babies. Loads! And more often than not, we're related somehow.

In addition, Filipinos are often associated with trying to make their children into well-rounded overachievers. My parents were no exception to this rule. My schedule growing up was packed with the following activities: basketball practices and games, swimming lessons and matches, piano/singing lessons and recitals, dance (ballet, tap, jazz - and later, hip hop!) lessons and recitals, softball practices and games, musical rehearsals and performances, choir rehearsals and performances, kung-fu lessons, drama club outings, volleyball games, active volunteerism and babysitting for neighboring families beginning in middle school. Any "free time" consisted of helping to care for my younger sister, as well as countless nieces and nephews.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Boston University
Bachelor's in Communications/Public Relations
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in