Cherie M.

Full-time, 25 year old special needs caregiver from Prairieville, LA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Prairieville, LA | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Prairieville, LA | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Cherie
Let me start off by telling you a little about myself.
I am the oldest of 4 kids in my family, so care giving is something that just comes natural to me. I was home schooled my entire life and attended BRCC for nursing for 2 years. I am 22 years old and have been married now for 2 years.

In high school, I was a lifeguard every summer. This required me to keep a current certification in CPR and First Aid. Once in college, I worked at a youth organization where I also kept current certifications. I am thoroughly trained in in both CPR and First Aid.

Growing up with my mom taught me how to cook nutritious meals for our family. I enjoy cooking and if needed, I do not mind cooking and preparing healthy meals.

I love working with kids and I'm very excited to find a family that needs a loving dependable Nanny!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.