NANNY - Chelyssa B. from Ogden, UT 84404 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Chelyssa B.

(2)
$10 – 20/hr Ogden, UT
10+ yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Chelyssa

I am here and able to help you with whatever needs you throw my way. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have had experience children of all ages and all needs. I graduated high school in 2012 and started working in a severe special needs high school classroom the following fall. At the same time I was working respite care for a young girl that was immobile, non-verbal, and had a feeding tube. After that I decided that home care was more of the way that I wanted to go. I have worked with seniors and disabled individuals of all ages. I am currently going to school for early childhood education. My future goals is to become a elementary school teacher. I love science and reading and being active. They are things I do with my own child on a daily basis. I love being able to be part of growing and learning.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Chelyssa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Heather H. Interviewed Chelyssa
Jul 22, 2019
I was very impressed with Cheylssa as she interviewed for a long term nanny job. She is definitely someone I will contact again for sitting needs for my family.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Lane Community College
2022

Associate's in Early Childhood Education

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have working with children and adults with: Spinal Cord Injures Feeding Tubes Eating Disorders Special Diets Incontinence Care. I am also certified through DHS.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified